158 Followers
60 Following
brianrathbone

brianrathbone

The Sword and the Dragon (Revised) (The Wardstone Trilogy Book One)

The Sword and the Dragon (The Wardstone Trilogy Book One) - M.R. Mathias In The Sword and the Dragon, M.R. Mathias paints a richly imagined world with bold, ambitious strokes. This is a complex fantasy adventure filled with a rich cast of characters and multiple distinct story lines. Fans of George R. R. Martin and Raymond Fiest will enjoy The Wardstone Trilogy.